Request an Appointment
Virtual Consultation

Testimonials

Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 21, 2021,
On track, good feedback on how my child is prgressing.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 21, 2021, from MUiCHyOslgSbtc
SruzXWcG
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 21, 2021, from wWKofUJEqriO
wdhSUOioIaDJ
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 18, 2021,
Communication much improved from last visit
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 18, 2021,
They are always really nice when I come in, they make me feel really comfortable at every visit and they have made the process of having braces really easy for me.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 14, 2021,
Always ready on time for our appointment, friendly and kind staff
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 11, 2021, from Greenwood
Everyone in the office is always so friendly. We have been very happy with the care Our daughter is receiving. Thank you for helping her feel so comfortable.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 11, 2021, from Indianapolis
Dr Hickman and his team are fantastic. I’m very happy with my results and treatment.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 5, 2021,
This appointment entailed changing her bottom wire, adding bands. It seems there was a mistake in her bottom wire from her last appointment, but it was addressed and corrected. I would like to also compliment there were no bruises on my daughters lips this time. Greatly appreciated the gentle care that was given to Noel.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 5, 2021,
Everyone is friendly and helpful. Excellent on starting appointments on time.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jan 4, 2021,
Very informative.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 27, 2020,
Nice and professional!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 26, 2020,
always friendly and professional.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 22, 2020,
Very competent office staff.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 21, 2020,
You guys are wonderful!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 18, 2020,
Great customer service as always! Always great dealing with such nice people.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 16, 2020,
The people there are very nice and loving. It is easy to talk to someone there. I feel comfortable to be there and had a great visit.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 16, 2020,
Great staff & doctor!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 10, 2020,
I am pretty likely to recommend Hickman Orthodontics to my friends and family because the staff was kind which helped to create a positive environment. Additionally, the patients felt acknowledged and cared for because the staff would ask if the patients had any questions or concerns. As a person who is introverted and sometimes feels uncomfortable bringing up questions, this action greatly helped.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 10, 2020,
I love the staff! I have already referred 2 people!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 10, 2020,
quality care and professional service.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 10, 2020,
They are extremely nice and understanding. They are making my teeth pretty while also not making me feel bad because of how they looked before.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
Again, everyone goes above and beyond and I have recommended Hickman in the past.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
I have worn the Hickman Orthodontics shirts many times in public and people would always ask me if it is an orthodontic they would recommend. I always say yes and that I am very happy to choose this place for my braces.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
The way we were treated and the confidence in the work.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
Staff are amazing and so helpful
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
We have had a great experience in every way possible ! Audrey has a beautiful smile to prove it! Charlie has been counseled on his road to his many oral corrections and he is very excited to see a handsome smile for himself!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
Dr. Hickman is very professional and detailed, as is his staff. They are efficient, friendly, and did a great job with my invisiline.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
You guys are on time, efficient and make the kids take part of their success.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Dec 9, 2020,
Our experience with 2 kids has been great. I’m sure we will have a third that we already know will need your services as well. All 3 of my kids are very active and things come up and big school projects come up that are difficult to miss. If we have to reschedule it usually takes awhile to get back in. That would be my only concern.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
304 Reviews
Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.