Request an Appointment
Virtual Consultation

Testimonials

Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 28, 2021,
Pain was relieved, explained how to help. New hardware added.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 13, 2021,
quick and efficient appointment
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 8, 2021,
Kelly was very sweet! She was very helpful with any questions I had as well.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 8, 2021,
Everyone in the office is so sweet and supportive while I was going through the braces process. Love the front desk ladies as well! Very happy with the results
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 8, 2021,
Very friendly and efficient.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 21, 2021, from vfiFGWRUEncdAl
yuUhrGLDsRxaIXt
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 21, 2021, from KOuINRqZCtcyP
cRNCGIlJn
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 19, 2021,
Staff is always great!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 14, 2021,
Everyone in the office was very welcoming and friendly!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 11, 2021,
How can I help Lauren to stop sucking her thumb?
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 10, 2021,
Always a great experience dropping off my son. Staff is friendly, professional, helpful, and on time! Thank You Hickman Orthodontics!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 10, 2021,
Staff is always great!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 8, 2021,
It is always a pleasant experience for my child. Even when she is very nervous and scared the staff does a great job calming her down and reassuring her everything will be fine. She always leaves with a big smile and fun stories to tell!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jun 1, 2021,
Appointment was on time and everyone is so friendly.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 30, 2021, from LeMlmFyztGsY
uMoJGUxk
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 30, 2021, from lVrWvkCXsm
VdiOCBNXm
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 20, 2021, from Indianapolis
My children have been seen at Dr Hickman’s office for years and they have watched my children grow. The staff are personable and explain procedures and follow up instructions well with a perfect expectation that the child needs to take responsibility. I have appreciated that the recommendations are not based on obtaining paying clients but actual needs. All around a great place for the patients and parents ,
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 20, 2021, from Greenwood
We’ve been coming for years. Dr. Hickman abs staff have been incredible through the entire process.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 19, 2021, from muNUPlAODE
bzsKXkewvlV
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 19, 2021, from XBtvacLA
KEWhguLsaP
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 18, 2021,
At every appointment, they greet me with a smile. Process is smooth and quick. I’ve never had to wait more than 2 minutes. Staff is super nice and caring. They really care about my teeth and the progress as much as I do and I trust them 100%.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 18, 2021, from Greenwood
Friendly and well organized staff/office. Great at explaining the plan of care.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 17, 2021, from Bargersville
Friendly staff. Always run on time with appointments. Dr. Hickman is very approachable and good with the kids.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 17, 2021, from Greenwood
Great Business! My 3rd child being seen here and we couldn’t ask for better!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 11, 2021, from Greenwood
Great staff
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 11, 2021, from Plaimfield
I was a patient here. Now my is a patient. This office is always professional and organized.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 6, 2021,
Very informative with me and very patient with my son. We have a few more questions, but we'll schedule for a time when my husband is available, as well.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 6, 2021,
I was nervous. You made me feel better. More comfortable
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 6, 2021,
Thank you for always being so kind! We love working with your practice.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 3, 2021,
Great visit as always!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
403 Reviews
Powered by People + Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.