Request an Appointment
Virtual Consultation

Testimonials

Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
May 28, 2020, from Greenwood
I love it there! It was amazing and I got 40 coins (Hickman points) And got a target gift card! I love it there and I hope you do too. - Moses W.😎😎
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Apr 13, 2020, from jeffersonville
A long lost friend wants to return your typodont. Being homebound has let me do some much needed cleaning. Surprise...I found your typodont. Please accept my apologies! It was packed away with stuff that hasn't seen the light of day since we finished dental school. Pleas confirm address and I will get it in the mail as soon as the travel ban is lifted. Paul
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Apr 7, 2020, from mZHVUOta
gCYfxKaHSBjP
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Apr 7, 2020, from oGvKmRycFf
McqHzvKYXhNjQRg
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 16, 2020, from Indianapolis
Best ortho ever! Everyone is great with my kids! I have been going here for many years and highly recommend.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
Happy with the service and staff
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
We’ve been very happy with everything!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Indianapolis
Great place! Very friendly and helpful staff!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
Very thorough exam and staff was extremely helpful at every appt.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Whiteland
Nice people, clean office
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Indianapolis
Very friendly and professional staff. Dr. Todd is great as well!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Indianapolis
Five of my children have been or are currently patients here and everything has always been straightforward and efficient. We rarely have to wait more than 5 minutes for the scheduled appointments, which is very important to me.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
Dr Hickman and his staff are awesome! It’s been a good Ortho experience.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Indianapolis
Great experience
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
Really appreciate the quality service and flexibility in scheduling appointments.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 12, 2020, from Greenwood
Great staff! Very friendly and professional. Oldest daughter’s teeth are beautiful now.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Bargersville
Thank you so much Hickman Orthodontics!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
Very friendly staff. Very organized.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
Hickman is the best! They are welcoming and have great follow up. They are able to get emergency visits in the same day.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Indianapolis
Staff is friendly, professional
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Indianapolis
Great experience
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Indianapolis
Hickman Orthodontics has been an absolute amazing experience from the beginning. I’m so glad that we were referred to this office. My daughter loves this facility and everyone that works here. They have the best staff and always explain everything very thoroughly. I would recommend this office to anyone in search of the best orthodontist in Indy. P.s. her teeth look absolutely amazing
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Indianapolis
Thank you very much for returning my daughter’s smile. They did a spectacular job.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
Very helpful and accommodating for our family
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Franklin
Great experience. Appreciate flexibility in scheduling.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
We love how friendly everyone is here!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Indianapolis
Excellent service
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
I don’t have any
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
Very friendly staff
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Mar 11, 2020, from Greenwood
Friendly courteous staff. Always explain in detail of what is needed to be done. The on call is helpful and friendly, willing to help.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
171 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.