Request an Appointment
Virtual Consultation

Testimonials

Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Oct 22, 2020,
Dr Hickman is a great person, knowledgeable and very profesional. Very kind with his patients. I’m very pleased and happy with my results. The staff makes you feel very comfortable. They are so amazing.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Oct 21, 2020, from OEfAMFSLnkJNt
GTRmZQqMnFiBax
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Oct 21, 2020, from RzSHVFrPkuqM
DzsYANEMPO
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Oct 8, 2020, from gyCmdFsqkhEAwlv
NsyQAuXRDZScrde
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Oct 8, 2020, from BdPeqOtVa
OzsjFcAZRe
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 24, 2020,
Such a wonderful experience every time with the Hickman staff.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 17, 2020,
Everyone is so friendly and helpful
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 17, 2020,
Excellent and friendly staff
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 16, 2020,
Kelly was wonderful, she patiently answered ALL my son's questions.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 11, 2020,
Staff are polite and professional.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 11, 2020,
Super helpful and kind. My daughter has had a lot of issues with head fear and spacers and she’s been seen immediately when she needed it most.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Sep 9, 2020,
Polite staff.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 26, 2020,
Finn's appointment went well and the office staff was friendly as usual!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 26, 2020,
Kelly was super kind, patient, and informative. Didn't feel rushed. Didn't have my insurance information, just the company name, she was willing to do the extra work to try to find my benefits.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 14, 2020,
The staff is polite and all about customer service.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 6, 2020,
The staff is always so nice and helpful! You always make Clinton feel comfortable when he is there.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 5, 2020,
five stars. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Takes time to answer questions.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 4, 2020,
Love the thorough explanation of what is happening and the friendly faces!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Aug 3, 2020,
My experience so far has been great. Everyone is so friendly.
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 31, 2020, from CtyVsrKDMpOP
sjatYxTWI
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 31, 2020, from DRSUfkVjbyiCucY
dsoeXNRL
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 31, 2020,
We absolutely love you guys!! We have never met such friendly staff! A lot of the time doctor or dentist staff is very rude or stand offish but not you guys! You are always cheerful and willing to listen and help. You guys are awesome!!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 31, 2020,
We absolutely love you guys!! We have never met such friendly staff! A lot of the time doctor or dentist staff is very rude or stand offish but not you guys! You are always cheerful and willing to listen and help. You guys are awesome!!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 30, 2020,
We didn’t lose any teeth and learned rubber bands are prescribed 😱...🤷🏻‍♀️Who knew?!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 30, 2020,
Always professional and thorough. Keeping things clean and safe is most important right now and you are doing great with that! Thank you
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 17, 2020,
Love the office! Always professional and informative about progress!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 16, 2020,
Excellent service!!!!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 16, 2020,
Excellent service!!!!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 15, 2020,
Just love all of the staff--they are so kind and patient with us as we navigate braces for the first time!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
Jul 15, 2020,
We appreciate the safety measures you have in place surrounding COVID-19. In addition, everyone is always very friendly and help put our daughter at ease. Thank you!
Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman Hickman Orthodontics, Dr. Todd Hickman
217 Reviews

Powered by People & Practice
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.